About salon

On the 26th of December 2008 in the very center of Vladivostok the first and the only SPA salon with Thai massage opened – “THAI SPA”. The salon offers traditional Thai massage, relaxing SPA-ceremonies as well as wonderfull body care. Smells of rare herbs and exotic oils, luxurious interior and enigmatic relaxing music, oriental cordiality and Russian hospitality are waiting for you in “THAI SPA”.

“THAI SPA” is the only Russian salon as a member of Thai SPA Association. Such membership gives an opportunity to salon representatives to take part in seminars, exhibitions, conferences, which take place inThailand and other lands of South-Eastern Asia. Thai SPA Accosiation helps to choose high-quality products for our services, controls service level and selects the best SPA experts for our salon.

The pride of our salon is certificated Thai experts, who posses years long experience all over the world. When choosing masters for the salon the main criterion is the level of their education and working experience. Only those, who have good references for working in Thailand and other countries, are considered as job candidates. You can fully experience the high level of our specialists in the salon.

In 2010 and 2012 after the poll run by “PROFMARKA” professional contest the brand of “THAI SPA” won the first place (“Gold”) in “SPA-Salons” category. These achievments are the result of our constant work on the service level, including new services, involving the most experienced specialists and persevering work of the whole team.

During the APEC summit the trade minister of Thailand Boonsong Teriyapirom had a chance to check the level of the salon, along with top business representatives of the Asian-Pacific region and Russian cities. The guests were excited by the high-level service, the work of Thai specialists and the way Thai spirit is reflected in the salon interior.

Our main task is the high-level service, sensible prices and certainly indivdual approach to every guest. We do everything possible for you to not only visit a massage salon, but to experience the fairy Thailand, the kingdom of calm and harmony.

О салоне

26 декабря 2008 года во Владивостоке, в самом сердце города открылся первый и единственный СПА — салон тайского массажа – «THAI SPA». Салон предлагает традиционный тайский массаж, расслабляющие СПА – церемонии, а также шикарный уход за телом. Ароматы редких трав и экзотических масел, роскошный интерьер и загадочная расслабляющая музыка, восточное радушие и русское гостеприимство ждут вас в салоне «THAI SPA».

Салон «THAI SPA» является единственным в России членом Тайской СПА Ассоциации. Данное членство предоставляет возможность участия представителей салона в семинарах, выставках, конференциях, которые проходят в Таиланде и других странах Юго-Восточной Азии. Тайская СПА Ассоциация помогает в выборе качественной продукции для услуг, контролирует уровень сервиса и осуществляет подбор лучших специалистов в области спа для нашего салона.

Гордостью салона являются дипломированные тайские специалисты с многолетней практикой работы по всему миру. При подборе мастеров для работы в салоне «THAI SPA» главными критериями являются уровень их специального образования и опыт работы. Только те мастера, которые хорошо зарекомендовали себя работой в Таиланде и других странах, рассматриваются в качестве кандидатов на работу. Высокий уровень специалистов вы в полной мере можете ощутить на себе в нашем салоне.

В 2010 и 2012 годах в результате народного голосования Профессионального конкурса «ПРОФМАРКА» бренд «THAI SPA» стал обладателем 1 места («Золото») в номинации «SPA-салоны». Эти достижения, результат нашей постоянной работы по повышению уровня сервиса, расширению предоставляемых услуг, привлечение самых опытных специалистов и целеустремленная работа коллектива.

Основная наша задача – это качественные услуги, отличный сервис, разумные цены и, конечно, индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю. Мы делаем всё, для того, чтобы, приходя к нам, вы попадали не просто в массажный салон, а окунулись в сказочную атмосферу Таиланда, королевство спокойствия и гармонии.

С любовью, «THAI SPA»

.